Terms and Conditions - 
 
You are a professionnal, register here !
 

TERMS AND CONDITIONS

 

DELIVERY

 

FREE DELIVERY on all online orders of $59 or more, after rebate and before taxes. This offer applies only to consumers and healthcare professionals using our products for their practices. Resellers can’t use this website to buy products for resale (retailers, distributors and school). This offer does not apply to clients outside the province of Quebec, due to higher delivery costs.

 

DELIVERY FOR ORDERS UNDER $59

For orders under $59 after rebates and taxes, the delivery rate will be calculated depending on your region and the weight of the package.

 

INTERNATIONAL DELIVERY

Extra fees may apply for deliveries outside of Canada, please contact us for more details. Please note that customs fees (applied by your own countries’ customs services) may apply to deliveries outside of Canada.

For orders from outside of Canada, we will confirm the delivery delay depending on the destination country. Please contact us for more detailed information regarding international deliveries. 1-866-758-9543

 

DELIVERY DELAYS AND TRACKING

The regular delivery delays are normally between 5 to 10 business days.

For outlying regions, extra delays may be required.

 

 

BACK ORDERS

It is not possible to order a product if it is not in stock. All accepted orders are therefore available for delivery within the prescribed delay, except for exceptional unforeseen circumstances.

To know the next arrival date for a desired product, that is in back order, please call customer service at 1 866-758-9543

 

 

IMPORTANT INFORMATION TO AVOID DELIVERY DELAYS!

  1. Expedition and billing addresses must be valid and situated within Canada.
  2. The billing address must be identical to the one which appears on your credit card statement.
  3. If you are absent at the time of delivery, it will be your responsibility to recuperate your package.

 

SALES TAXES

The products are taxed as they are in store. The sales taxes are calculated depending on the address where the order is shipped and upon the provincial and federal laws and rates applicable at the time the order was accepted. In places where it is required by law, the delivery charges are also taxed. If a product is reimbursed, the taxes charged on the product will also be reimbursed. The delivery charges and applicable taxes are not refunded, unless the return is related to a shipping error on our part.

 

RETURN POLICY

We strive for your complete satisfaction with regards to the products you have purchased through our online service.

If a product is returned because it is broken or has a manufacturing defect, it will be our pleasure to replace it or refund it within 10 days of the purchase. You simply need to return the items in question with the bill of sale and a brief note explaining the reason for the return. Refunds will be issued upon reception of the returned product. Only products that are unused and in perfect condition will be refunded. The delivery charges for the return are to be paid by the consumer unless the product is being returned due to an error on our part.

It is the consumers responsibility to use the product adequately and as recommended. The company cannot be held responsible for any reactions, personal preferences or any undesirable effects resulting from the use of the products.

We generally recommend applying a small amount to test any new product on a small area of skin and to verify a few hours later if any undesirable effects may occur.

CONFIDENTIALITY POLICY

The personal information supplied via the website remains confidential. The protection of your personal information is important to us.

You may also consult the Paypal website to very their confidentiality and security policy regarding your personal banking information.

Termes et conditions - 
 
Vous êtes un professionnel, inscrivez-vous ici !
 

 

LIVRAISON

 

LIVRAISON GRATUITE  sur toutes les commandes en ligne de 59 $ et plus, après les rabais et avant les taxes. Cette offre s’applique uniquement au consommateur et aux professionnels de la santé faisant usage de nos produits pour leur pratique. Les clients faisant la revente de nos produits (détaillants, distributeurs et écoles) ne peuvent commander sur ce site les produits destinés à la revente. Cette offre ne s’applique pas aux clients à l’extérieur de la province du Québec, les coûts du transport étant plus élevés.

 

LIVRAISON POUR UN ACHAT DE MOINS DE 59 $

Pour un achat de 59$ et moins après rabais et avant taxes, les frais de livraison seront calculés selon votre région et le poids de votre colis.
 

LIVRAISON À L’ÉTRANGER

Des frais de livraison supplémentaires peuvent s’appliquer pour une livraison à l’extérieur du Canada, contactez-nous pour en savoir plus. Veuillez noter que des frais de douanes (appliqués par les douanes de votre pays) peuvent s’appliquer aux envois effectués à l’extérieur du Canada.

Pour les commandes à l’extérieur du Canada, nous vous confirmerons le délai requis pour recevoir votre commande selon le pays de destination. Contactez-nous pour plus d’information pour les livraisons à l’étranger. 1-866-758-9543

 

DÉLAIS DE LIVRAISON ET SUIVI

Les délais de livraison sont normalement de 5 à 10 jours ouvrables.

En région éloignée, des délais de livraison supplémentaires peuvent s’ajouter.

 

RUPTURE DE STOCK

Il n’est pas possible de commander un produit s’il est en rupture de stock. Toutes les commandes acceptées sont donc pour des produits que nous pouvons vous livrer dans les délais prévus, à moins d’évènements non prévisibles.

Pour connaître la prochaine date d’arrivage du produit désiré, mais en rupture de stock, SVP appeler au Service à la Clientèle au 1 866-758-9543

 

 

IMPORTANT POUR NE PAS RETARDER VOTRE COLIS!

  • Les adresses d’expédition et de facturation doivent être valides et situées au Canada.
  • L’adresse de facturation doit être identique à celle qui apparaît sur votre relevé de carte de crédit.
  • Si vous êtes absent lors de la livraison, il sera de votre responsabilité de récupérer votre commande.

 

TAXES DE VENTE

Les produits sont taxables comme en boutique. Les taxes de vente sont calculées en fonction de l’adresse où sera expédiée la commande et selon les lois provinciale et fédérale en vigueur, ainsi que les taux applicables à votre commande. Là où la loi l’exige, les frais d’envoi sont aussi taxables.

Dans le cas d’un remboursement, nous vous remboursons aussi le montant des taxes payées sur l’article. Les frais d’envoi et les taxes applicables ne sont pas remboursables, sauf si le retour est relié à une erreur d’expédition de notre part.

 

POLITIQUES DE RETOUR

Nous souhaitons votre entière satisfaction relative à l’achat des produits que vous achetez via notre boutique en ligne.

Si vous retournez un produit en cas de bris ou de défaut de fabrication, il nous fera plaisir de l’échanger ou encore de le rembourser dans les 10 jours suivant son achat. Il suffit pour ce faire, d’accompagner les items retournés avec votre facture ainsi que d’une brève note expliquant la raison de votre retour. Les remboursements seront effectués, dès la réception des produits. Seuls les produits non entamés et en parfait état pourront être remboursés. Les frais de retour pour renvoyer la marchandise sont à la charge du client sauf dans le cas ou vous retournez un article en raison d’une erreur de notre part.

 Il incombe à l’usager d’utiliser le produit de façon adéquate et selon les conventions. La compagnie ne peut être tenue responsable des réactions, des goûts personnels ou de tout effet indésirable découlant de l’usage des produits. 

On recommande généralement l’application de tout nouveau produit de soin sur une petite surface de la peau et de vérifier quelques heures plus tard s’il apparaît une réaction indésirable.

POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ

Les informations personnelles fournies via le site demeurent confidentielles. La protection de votre information personnelle est importante pour nous.

Vous pouvez consulter le site de Paypal pour connaître leur politique de confidentialité et de sécurité concernant les données bancaires.